Neil Tobin, Necromancer: Near Death Experience

Interactive. Site-specific. Dead-serious fun.

Schedule and tickets

Near Death Experience is coming to theaters, funeral homes, and cemetery chapels near you soon. To stay updated on exact dates and locations, watch this page, follow us on Facebook, or contact us.


CHICAGO - October Return Engagement

MAY CHAPEL at ROSEHILL CEMETERY, 5800 N. RAVENSWOOD

Sunday, October 7, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 14, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 21, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT

Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT

Saturday, November 3, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT

Sunday, November 4, 2018 at 3pm - BUY TICKETS


Chicago performances are presented at Rosehill Cemetery in historic May Chapel, built by noted architect Joseph Lyman Silsbee in 1899 and rarely open to the public. (Photo: Jonathan Cohon)



PRIOR PERFORMANCES

PRE-RUN SNEAK PEEK

INDIANAPOLIS: INDYFRINGE

PHOENIX THEATRE UNDERGROUND, 749 N. PARK AVENUE

Friday, August 18 through Sunday, August 27, 2017 - SOLD OUT


CHICAGO AREA PREVIEW

OAK PARK TEMPLE, 1235 HARLEM AVENUE, OAK PARK, IL

Sponsored by The Conversation Project

Sunday, February 25, 2018 at 5pm - SOLD OUT


CHICAGO OPENING

MAY CHAPEL at ROSEHILL CEMETERY, 5800 N. RAVENSWOOD

Sunday, March 10 through Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 3pm - SOLD OUT


UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

NEW YORK CITY

Dates and locations to come


LOS ANGELES

Dates and locations to come


Help us visit a location near you. Introduce us to a contact at your local cemetery, funeral home, intimate theatre, house of worship or other venue and let's make it happen.


Ticket purchases are not refundable or transferable except in the event that a specified performance is canceled.


This presentation is made possible through the support of numerous contributors, including the outrageously generous Adam Weisman.